Volunteer Executive Committee List

SBA President
Chad Schneider
White City, SK
chad.schneider@saskboomball.ca

SBA Past President
Don Black
Regina, SK

Treasurer
Carla Buell
Saskatoon, SK
cbuell@sasktel.net

Secretary
Shelley Schroeder
Estevan, SK
as.oil@sasktel.net

Technical Chair
Curtis Anderson
Odessa, SK
chuck28000@hotmail.com

Senior Mens Chair
Joey Burnett
Regina, SK
JBurnett@wajax.com

Senior Ladies Chair
Rachelle Raymond
Saskatoon, SK
r.raymond@sasktel.net

       

Minor Boys Chair
Ray Bender
Bruno, SK
r.j.bend@sasktel.net

Minor Girls Chair
Yvonne Turner
Debden, SK
yct@sasktel.net

Mixed Chair
Alyssa Nostadt
Regina, SK
nostadta89@hotmail.com

Member at Large
Carly Schatz
Odessa, SK
carly_schatz_96@hotmail.com

Minor Girls Rep 
Morgan Schaeffer

Minor Boys Rep
TBA

Referee In Chief
Larry Cole
Lanigan, SK
larry@greggs.ca

Masters Chair - TBA

Aboriginal Chair -TBA

Executive Director
Stacey Silzer
Regina, SK
(w) 306-780-9215
saskbroomball@sasktel.net